Thanks to everyone who came out to our meeting last night! If you missed it, here’s a little about what we talked about.

Membership Requirements!
1. Six service hours PER SEMESTER for new members OR six service hours PER MONTH for returning members.
2. Attend at least two meetings per month.
3. Participate in a fundraiser.
4. Pay $20 dues.
5. Attend a New Member Orientation Session.

Spotlight on Service!
1. Dogs on the Quad – Friday, January 22 from 1:00 to 4:00 pm on the Quad. We will be playing with puppies to help the Tuscaloosa Metro Animal Shelter! If interested, sign up on our webstite – uacirclek.org or contact Eric Powers – eppowers@crimson.ua.edu
2. Salvation Army Thrift Store – Saturday, January 23 from 1:00 to 4:00 pm at 3400 McFarland Blvd. We will be helping the Salvation Army organize their donations! If interested, sign up on our website – uacirclek.org or contact Alisha Goad – agoad@crimson.ua.edu
3. West Alabama Heart Walk – Saturday, February 13 at the Amphitheater. Times and shifts will be available soon! We will be raising money and awareness for cardiac disease! If interested, contact Jordi Baraad – jrbaraad@crimson.ua.edu

Fellowship!
1. UA Gymnastics v. Arkansas – Friday, January 22 at 6:00 pm at Coleman Coliseum. Remember to bring your ACT Card! Contact Regina Salup with any questions – rmsalup@crimson.ua.edu
2. UA Basketball v. LSU – Saturday, January 23 at 1:00 pm at Coleman Coliseum. Remember to bring your ACT Card! Contact Regina Salup with any questions – rmsalup@crimson.ua.edu

District Events!
1. Champion Division Spring Social – Saturday, February 6 at Birmingham Bowling. $15 will cover bowling and pizza. Join all of the clubs in the Champion Division to elect our new Lt. Governor! Contact Justin Crofoot with any questions – jkcrofoot@crimson.ua.edu
2. District Convention – February 26-28 on campus! Cost is $90, and we will receive a partial refund. We will be joining clubs from across the District to celebrate the year and elect our new District Board! Contact Kelsey Lowman or Katie Marquis with any questions – kelowman@crimson.ua.edu or kjmarquis@crimson.ua.edu

Congratulations to our Members of the Month for December – Jordan Olson and Lauren Harrell!! Also, congratulations to our Chairpersons of the Month for December – Jacob Fondriest (IT) and Kaitlin Ervin (KFR)!!